For all questions and enquiries, please feel free to contact us.
Address: 150 Yarra Street, Geelong VIC 3220, Australia

Phone: (03) 5222 1977
Fax: (03) 5229 0587

Parish Priest: 

Fr Jim Clarke              
Fr Maurice Barry    
Pastoral Associate:
Sr Anne Lourey             Email:
Business Manager:
Mr Terry Philp                 Email:
Pastoral Worker - St Margaret's:
Mrs Anna Demetriou       5222 1977
Wing and a Prayer:     116 Moorabool St, Geelong
Ms Kerrie Ryan                 5221 4451
Parish Staff:
Mrs Lyn Howard             Email:

(click this link for more information and contacts)


Barry Leith                      Email:


Parish Schools
    St Robert's Primary School -        
      Nicholas St, Newtown                              Ph 5221 1075 
      Principal                                                  Mr Mark Soldani
   St Mary's Primary School -            
     Lt Myers St, Geelong                                Ph 5229 9453
     Principal                                                   Mrs Annice Lappin
   St Margaret's Primary School -      
      St Albans Rd, East Geelong 3219               Ph 5229 7453
      Principal                                                    Mr Brian Everett
    Christ the King Primary School -    
      Wilsons Rd, Newcomb                               Ph 5248 1093
      Deputy Principal                                        Mrs Jose Blackley
Legion of Mary
President           Eugene Premaj         
Vice-President    Therese Vickers        
Secretary           Sera Portaro