For all questions and enquiries, please feel free to contact us.
Address: 150 Yarra Street, Geelong VIC 3220, Australia
Phone: (03) 5222 1977
Fax: (03) 5229 0587

Parish Priest: 

Fr Jim Clarke              Email:
Assistant Parish Priest :
Fr Joseph Panackal IVD          Email:


Business Manager:
Mr Terry Philp               Email:
Parish Secretary:
Mrs Diane Read           Email:

Pastoral Worker:
Mrs Anna Demetriou      Email:

Adult Faith Formation & RCIA Coordinator:
Mr Kevin Mark          Email:

Bulletin Notices:          Email:
Please note that the closing time for Bulletin Notices is Thursday at 1.00 pm.

(click the above link for additional information)

Chairperson: Barry Leith    Email:



Young Adult Group - St Mary's Parish

Contact: Joanne Mascarenhas   Phone: 0451 818 596

Follow us on Facebook

Parish Schools
St Mary's Primary School                    
 Little Myers Street, Geelong VIC 3220
 Phone: (03) 5229 9453
 Principal: Mrs Annice Lappin
St Robert's Primary School
 13 Nicholas Street, Newtown VIC 3220          
 Phone: (03) 5221 1075 
 Principal: Mr Mark Soldani

St Margaret's Primary School
 St Albans Road, East Geelong 3219
 Phone: (03) 5229 7453
 Principal: Mr Brian Everett 
Christ the King Primary School
 79 Wilsons Rd, Newcomb VIC 3219
 Phone: (03) 5248 1093
 Deputy Principal: Mrs Jose Blackley
Legion of Mary
President: Eugene Premaj           Email:
Vice-President: Therese Vickers    Email:
Secretary: Sera Portaro                Email: